Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directorybreadcrumb separatorDeaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Staff

Role First Name Location Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Itinerant Staff        
Teacher Rebecca Brehm NCCSE 760-307-1561 rebecca.brehm
Teacher Katie Kleppe NCCSE 760-307-1496 katie.kleppe 
Teacher Michelle McArthur NCCSE 760-307-1559 mmcarthur
Teacher Heidi Padilla NCCSE 760-307-1556 hpadilla
Teacher Jamie Pemberton NCCSE 858-290-5801 jpemberton
Teacher Sue Tellez NCCSE 760-307-1557 stellez
Teacher Amy Vice NCCSE 760-307-1560 avice
Teacher Kyle Wenrich NCCSE 760-307-1240 kyle.wenrich
Aide Tainoisouti Lott-Kirksey NCCSE 760-307-1487 tainoisouti.lott
Aide Deanna Fontanez NCCSE 760-307-1489 deanna.fontanez
DHH Auditory Staff        
Role First Name Location Work Phone Email
Teacher Thalia Arnold San Marcos Elementary, SMUSD 760-307-1224  tarnold
Teacher Ruben Flores San Marcos Elementary, SMUSD 760-307-1422 ruben.flores
Aide Tara Thompson San Marcos Elementary, SMUSD 760-307-1416 tara.thompson
Aide Dee Pope San Marcos Elementary, SMUSD 760-307-1421 dee.pope
SLP Amanda Ruiz San Marcos Elementary, SMUSD 760-307-1223 amruiz
Audiologist Grace Hunter, Au.D. NCCSE 760-307-1461 grace.hunter
Audiologist Katherine Robinson, Au.D NCCSE 760-307-1417 katherine.robinson
Audiological Technician Tara Holsapple NCCSE 760-307-1416 tara.holsapple
Sign Language Interpreters      
Interpreter Amanda Bosworth NCCSE 760-307-1474 abosworth
Interpreter Jessica Cole NCCSE 760-307-1474 jecole
Interpreter Shelly Comfort NCCSE 760-307-1474 shelly.comfort
Interpreter Monique Courtier NCCSE 760-307-1474 monique.courtier
Interpreter Julianne Holliday NCCSE 760-307-1474 julianne.holliday
Interpreter Krystal Jones NCCSE 760-307-1474 krjones
Interpreter Lori Kendall NCCSE 760-307-1474 lkendall
Interpreter Sarah Lanting NCCSE 760/307-1474 sara.lanting
Interpreter Gabrielle Sandow NCCSE 760-307-1474 gabrielle.sandow
Interpreter Anna Schultz NCCSE 760-307-1474 anna.schultz
Interpreter Peter Short NCCSE 760-307-1474 pshort
Interpreter Keelin Thomas NCCSE 760-307-1474 keelin.thomas
Interpreter Neil White NCCSE 760-307-1474 neil.white
High School Total Communication Staff      
Teacher Jessica Darvishi Carlsbad High   jessica.darvishi
Aide Reina Castro Carlsbad High 760-307-1425 reina.castro

 

Updated 9/20/2022