Aboutbreadcrumb separatorPersonnel Directory

NCCSE Office Staff

Role First Last Work Phone Email @sdcoe.net
Executive Director Theresa Kurtz 760-307-1460 theresa.kurtz
Coordinator Jill Gonzalez 760-307-1468 jill.gonzalez
Coordinator Alicia Alvarez 760-307-1206 alicia.alvarez
Program Specialist Shauna Schmoke 760-307-1242 shauna.schmoke
Mental Health Case Manager Julie Cole 760-307-1466 julie.cole
Mental Health Case Manager Tami Peddie-Musser 760-307-1464 tpeddie-musser
Program Secretary Marie Nichols 760-307-1507 marie.nichols
Administrative Assistant II Willow Miller 760-307-1460 willow.miller
Account Clerk II Marianne  Nguyen 760-307-1459 marianne.nguyen
Staff Development Assistant Fabiola  Vasquez Loyo 760-307-1567 fvasquez
Parent Liaison (Part-Time) Heidi Marshall 760-307-1509 heidi.marshall
Financial Analyst Kay Pugh 760-307-1555 kay.pugh

Updated 5/26/2020